Zini, me & life in general

Dabangg Dance!!!

Have you seen the movie Dabangg? Do you remember the opening sequence, where Salman Khan goes to the Dakus’ hide out and gives them a good Dhulai?

In that there is a sequence where suddenly, one of the Daku’s phone rings, so immediately Salman and the Daku starts dancing and as soon as the ring goes off, they get back to business of fighting!!!!

Why am i talking about this, you may ask….

Because we see this scene repeated in our home everyday!!!

Well, we can hear someone’s door bell (which is Gayatri mantra) in our home, so every time that bell sounds (or a passer by’s mobile rings, or someone turns on tv or music system really loud and we can hear it), Zini leaves everything and starts dancing!!!

and as soon as the bell goes off, she stops dancing and goes back to whatever she was doing!!!

In case you haven’t seen the movie, here is the video:

Comments on: "Dabangg Dance!!!" (33)

  1. 😀 😀 😀

    You should have uploaded Zini’s dance moves instead 🙂

    • yeah thought of it, but this happens all of a sudden and by the time we find camera, it stops…
      So we haven’t been able to capture it 😦

  2. Hehe.. so cute 🙂 I can just imagine this 🙂
    So you have a dancer in the making 🙂

  3. I know what you are talking about *pats her back*
    And Zini doing that must be soo sooo cute re. Hope u have made a video of her!

    • Arey ma’am if you don’t know then who knows?!? You are the biggest Salman fan I have ever seen.
      No video as the show gets over before we can record it 😦

  4. I have loved the music and the way Salman dances from the first time I saw the movie, now your post has left me smiling imagining Zini doing the same 🙂
    Sooooper cute 😀

  5. 😆 😆 😆

    How I wish I could see her dance moves 😀

  6. HA HA HA ha.. you shud have put the video of the little one , That would be more better then the dabang movie shot …

  7. Zini’s impromptu dances must be so cute..would love to watch it sometime 🙂

  8. If you wait with the camera, there is a good chance that it may not repeat. And it will start once you have given up all hope of recording. At least that’s what happens with some kids I have seen here! 🙂

  9. would love to see Zini’s dance moves! capture some. 🙂

  10. I second or third or whatever the demand to have Zini’s video instead!! So much cuter!!! (this may also be because I absolutely hate that guy!)

  11. Ha ha hope you capture the video soon. Like others, I’m also dying to see it. Pass on my love to Zini.

  12. Zini’s video. Put it up. Waiting. I can already picture it in my mind.

    • i know 🙂
      But the problem is we don’t know when she will start dancing (doesn’t dance on mine or hubby’s ringtone 😦 ) and by the time we get the camera show is over 😦

  13. Hehehehe, that’s so so cute hehehehe 🙂 I just asked lifesong to give me cheebu. I want zini too 🙂 you ladies are so lucky to see such awesomeness around you !

    I would so love to see her dance 🙂

    • Arey this girl is not all cuteness, she is equally naughty, keeps us on our toes and makes us dance to her tunes….
      Next time you come to India, come over and you can see the live performance 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

