Zini, me & life in general

Resolution!!

Here are a few pics of the things I’ve been cooking and baking lately…

Black Forest Cake

Black Forest Cake

French Apple Pie

French Apple Pie

Rose Rolls with potato stuffing

Rose Rolls with potato stuffing

Chocolate Filled Vanilla Cookies

Chocolate Filled Vanilla Cookies

My Resolution for this year?! Make more of them but keep the mouth away from them ๐Ÿ™‚

And stick to things like this..

Pickled Aamla

Pickled Aamla

P.S. I too have decided to join the Blogathon planned by Dreamy mommy!! Wish me luck…

Comments on: "Resolution!!" (24)

  1. Wow! Amazing ZM! I read about your home baking business on your food blog. You are an inspiration! Really!!
    I am drooling looking at these pictures ๐Ÿ™‚ I am going to make a trip to your home just to eat all these ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Yummy New year to u and have fun:)

  3. Wow, drool and slurrp! Must be very difficult to make but not eat. Last option too is great though!

  4. Wow. The black forest cake looks yummilicious ๐Ÿ™‚
    Good luck T2M.

  5. OMG! I would say thats an impossible resolution to keep up ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ How can anyone stand such a beautiful looking cake and goodies??

    All the very best TM, glad you joined the blogathon! ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. you might just dash new year resolution of a thousand people by that post of losing weight and not getting tempted at dishes! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. Slrupppppppppppppp! What a way to begin my new year at work…yummmmmmmmmmmm

  8. The baked items looks sooo yummy.. All the best for the blogathon .. ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    You have some willpower lady!

    if there was stuff like that in front of me, I would be ‘stuffing’ myself away! Sigh.
    All the very best!

  10. WOW! I thought I wanted the black forest cake when I saw the French apple pie and then the potato rolls! and pickled amla! You are on a roll :)))))))) Wish you a lovely lovely 2014 t2m. Wishing you a slurpicious 2014!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

