Zini, me & life in general

My Why list!!

Now that Β all the Why’s of Tharani are answered by RM.. I decided to come out with my why list πŸ˜‰

– Why does Zini have to do potty when I am about to put my first morsel in my mouth?

– Why does the Aata (or sugar or Bournvita) gets over when I am in real hurry?

– Why does the phone (or doorbell or both) ring when I am kneading dough or worse when I am making Zini sleep?

– Why does her shcool give vacation when I am doing Β blogging marathon? Or why am I doing blogging marathon when her school has vacation? Wait, I know the answer πŸ™‚

– Why does Zini keep asking “Why” all the time?

– Why does Zini wake up when I want her to sleep and sleep when I want her wake up?

– And Why does she wake up when I am about to publish the post?

Comments on: "My Why list!!" (21)

  1. Haha… I have asked these questions gazillion times to myself as well. πŸ™‚ I hope R’s Mom has some answers πŸ˜‰ #1 is always classic, used to happen ALL the time!

  2. hehe..lotsa why’s been raging in ma head..guess, what we call roller-coaster ride:)

  3. Lol πŸ˜€
    I don’t have answers to your questions. Maybe RM could help you too:-P

  4. I think everyone started liking Tharani’s prompt πŸ™‚

  5. why ma why?
    but seriously is this potty thing universal? My MIL says its the test by God to see if the mother attends the baby or is indulged in her food! But hunger is hunger no?

  6. Geez… Junior too always would go to potty when younger absolutely at the same time when Hetal would be eating!

  7. because zini wants to blog too πŸ˜›

  8. Good old Murphy is at work for a lot of these things! But if you do find the answers, share them!

  9. hahahahah! now you are giving me idea for another post eh? :):)

  10. I think I kinda have an answer for this potty thing. If I go by what I used to do then, I used to feed the kids first and then begin eating. So, a little while after they’ve been fed, they’d want to poop! After a lot of experiments, I started waiting for the kids to poop and then begin eating! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Am not sure if the same works universally, but thankfully, it did work for me! πŸ™‚

  11. […] Techie2Mom got all inspired by Tharani and came up with her set of whys? Here are my answers […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

